Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
311
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

September 29, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Really fantastic experience environment is great and Casey was very skilled and informative"



Verified Review

September 27, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good atmosphere and staff :)"



Verified Review

September 27, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great Job!!"



Verified Review

September 22, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The massage was great. She did a good job with my trouble areas."



Verified Review

September 22, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Amanda was very personal & did a great job."



Verified Review

September 19, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "WELL EDUCATED"



Verified Review

September 18, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very thorough and professional! Very much enjoyed the session."



Verified Review

September 18, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I really enjoyed it good pressure & very respectful."



Verified Review

September 17, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel incredible!!! Thank-you."



Verified Review

September 15, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was great! So relazing. Well worth the $ :)"



Verified Review

September 14, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I like going to Casey because I know he really wants to help me. He took the time to research techniques that would help me with fibromyalgia."



Verified Review

September 14, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I like coming to Casey. He knows how to address my pain and tension in an effictive manner. Very professional."



Verified Review

September 14, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "GREAT EXPERIENCE"



Verified Review

September 13, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Casey was absolutely amazing hands down the best massage I have had and I have had a lot."



Verified Review

September 12, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome massage well educated and knowledgeable."



Verified Review

September 10, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had a wonderful time. I feel great!"



Verified Review

September 8, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great Job - Very professional."



Verified Review

September 8, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My massage was great. It relieved my shoulder stress and I feel very relaxed. Excellent way to spend a Saturday."



Verified Review

August 30, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The massage was great. Very relaxing. The therapist was skilled and professional. Would definitely come back again."



Verified Review

August 28, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "IT WAS FANTASTIC"



15
Massage and Spa in Utah
CK Massage & Spa
Building H #110, 3300 N Running Creek Way
Lehi, Utah 84043
www.ckmassageandspa.com