Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
311
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
99%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

November 3, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Amanda was AMAZING & The atmosphere is perfect. I will be back!"



Verified Review

November 3, 2012

Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very nice atmosphere. Did not push too hard. A little bit talkative, but not the the point of detracting from the the experience. Very good techniques that were effective."



Verified Review

November 1, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great massage. Amanda was awesome."



Verified Review

October 30, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great! Very Relaxing"



Verified Review

October 27, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Amanda was fantastic. Thank you!"



Verified Review

October 27, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome!"



Verified Review

October 27, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent Massage Excellent Value!"



Verified Review

October 26, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "None"



Verified Review

October 25, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It felt great! I had some tough areas and she really did the best to help my pain. Awesome!"



Verified Review

October 25, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "best massage ever!"



Verified Review

October 24, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "So good!"



Verified Review

October 24, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I thought they were great. Very respectful. Very relaxing."



Verified Review

October 18, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good he knew what he was doing. Thanks"



Verified Review

October 16, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "UVMT keeps me on the court with improved flexibility and muscle strength sports massage at its best."



Verified Review

October 6, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Amanda gave one of the most thorough massages I've had. I really appreciated the explanations. I ... along with the fantastic massage."



Verified Review

October 4, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and thorough."



Verified Review

October 3, 2012

Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very relaxing and thorough."



Verified Review

October 2, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "He was great. I will be back."



Verified Review

September 29, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had a great experience, we'd definitely come back."



Verified Review

September 29, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best massage I've ever had! Fantastic experience. Great atmosphere. I will Definitely come back & recommend! :)"



14
Massage and Spa in Utah
CK Massage & Spa
Building H #110, 3300 N Running Creek Way
Lehi, Utah 84043
US
www.ckmassageandspa.com